<<    August 2012 / 13 Ramadan 1433 - 13 Shawwal 1433 Hijri    Print >>
Date /
Islamic Date
Fajr /
Iqamah
Shuruq Dhuhr /
Iqamah
Asr /
Iqamah
Maghrib /
Iqamah
Isha /
Iqamah
Wed 1 August 2012
13 Ramadan 1433
4:44 AM
5:45 AM
6:22 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:15 PM
6:15 PM
8:22 PM
8:32 PM
9:32 PM
9:45 PM
Thu 2 August 2012
14 Ramadan 1433
4:45 AM
5:45 AM
6:23 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:15 PM
6:15 PM
8:21 PM
8:31 PM
9:31 PM
9:45 PM
Fri 3 August 2012
15 Ramadan 1433
4:46 AM
5:45 AM
6:24 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:15 PM
6:15 PM
8:20 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
9:45 PM
Sat 4 August 2012
16 Ramadan 1433
4:47 AM
5:45 AM
6:25 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:15 PM
6:15 PM
8:19 PM
8:29 PM
9:29 PM
9:45 PM
Sun 5 August 2012
17 Ramadan 1433
4:48 AM
5:45 AM
6:25 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:14 PM
6:15 PM
8:18 PM
8:28 PM
9:28 PM
9:45 PM
Mon 6 August 2012
18 Ramadan 1433
4:49 AM
5:45 AM
6:26 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:14 PM
6:15 PM
8:17 PM
8:27 PM
9:27 PM
9:45 PM
Tue 7 August 2012
19 Ramadan 1433
4:50 AM
5:45 AM
6:27 AM1:26 PM
1:35 PM
6:13 PM
6:15 PM
8:16 PM
8:26 PM
9:25 PM
9:45 PM
Wed 8 August 2012
20 Ramadan 1433
4:51 AM
5:45 AM
6:28 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:12 PM
6:15 PM
8:15 PM
8:25 PM
9:24 PM
9:45 PM
Thu 9 August 2012
21 Ramadan 1433
4:52 AM
5:45 AM
6:29 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:12 PM
6:15 PM
8:14 PM
8:24 PM
9:24 PM
9:45 PM
Fri 10 August 2012
22 Ramadan 1433
4:53 AM
5:45 AM
6:29 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:11 PM
6:15 PM
8:13 PM
8:23 PM
9:23 PM
9:45 PM
Sat 11 August 2012
23 Ramadan 1433
4:54 AM
5:45 AM
6:30 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:10 PM
6:15 PM
8:12 PM
8:22 PM
9:22 PM
9:45 PM
Sun 12 August 2012
24 Ramadan 1433
4:55 AM
5:45 AM
6:31 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:10 PM
6:15 PM
8:11 PM
8:21 PM
9:21 PM
9:45 PM
Mon 13 August 2012
25 Ramadan 1433
4:56 AM
5:45 AM
6:32 AM1:25 PM
1:35 PM
6:09 PM
6:15 PM
8:10 PM
8:20 PM
9:20 PM
9:45 PM
Tue 14 August 2012
26 Ramadan 1433
4:57 AM
5:45 AM
6:33 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
6:08 PM
6:15 PM
8:09 PM
8:19 PM
9:19 PM
9:45 PM
Wed 15 August 2012
27 Ramadan 1433
4:58 AM
5:45 AM
6:33 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
6:08 PM
6:15 PM
8:07 PM
8:17 PM
9:18 PM
9:45 PM
Thu 16 August 2012
28 Ramadan 1433
4:59 AM
5:45 AM
6:34 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
6:07 PM
6:15 PM
8:06 PM
8:16 PM
9:17 PM
9:45 PM
Fri 17 August 2012
29 Ramadan 1433
5:00 AM
5:45 AM
6:35 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
6:06 PM
6:15 PM
8:05 PM
8:15 PM
9:16 PM
9:45 PM
Sat 18 August 2012
30 Ramadan 1433
5:01 AM
5:45 AM
6:36 AM1:24 PM
1:35 PM
6:05 PM
6:15 PM
8:04 PM
8:14 PM
9:15 PM
9:45 PM
Sun 19 August 2012
1 Shawwal 1433
5:02 AM
6:00 AM
6:36 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:04 PM
6:15 PM
8:03 PM
8:13 PM
9:14 PM
9:30 PM
Mon 20 August 2012
2 Shawwal 1433
5:03 AM
6:00 AM
6:37 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:03 PM
6:15 PM
8:01 PM
8:11 PM
9:13 PM
9:30 PM
Tue 21 August 2012
3 Shawwal 1433
5:04 AM
6:00 AM
6:38 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:03 PM
6:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:10 PM
9:11 PM
9:30 PM
Wed 22 August 2012
4 Shawwal 1433
5:05 AM
6:00 AM
6:39 AM1:23 PM
1:35 PM
6:02 PM
6:15 PM
7:59 PM
8:09 PM
9:10 PM
9:30 PM
Thu 23 August 2012
5 Shawwal 1433
5:06 AM
6:00 AM
6:40 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
6:01 PM
6:15 PM
7:58 PM
8:08 PM
9:09 PM
9:30 PM
Fri 24 August 2012
6 Shawwal 1433
5:07 AM
6:00 AM
6:40 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
6:00 PM
6:15 PM
7:56 PM
8:06 PM
9:08 PM
9:30 PM
Sat 25 August 2012
7 Shawwal 1433
5:08 AM
6:00 AM
6:41 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
5:59 PM
6:15 PM
7:55 PM
8:05 PM
9:07 PM
9:30 PM
Sun 26 August 2012
8 Shawwal 1433
5:09 AM
6:00 AM
6:42 AM1:22 PM
1:35 PM
5:58 PM
6:15 PM
7:54 PM
8:04 PM
9:06 PM
9:30 PM
Mon 27 August 2012
9 Shawwal 1433
5:10 AM
6:00 AM
6:43 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:57 PM
6:15 PM
7:52 PM
8:02 PM
9:05 PM
9:30 PM
Tue 28 August 2012
10 Shawwal 1433
5:11 AM
6:00 AM
6:43 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:56 PM
6:15 PM
7:51 PM
8:01 PM
9:03 PM
9:30 PM
Wed 29 August 2012
11 Shawwal 1433
5:12 AM
6:00 AM
6:44 AM1:21 PM
1:35 PM
5:55 PM
6:15 PM
7:50 PM
8:00 PM
9:02 PM
9:30 PM
Thu 30 August 2012
12 Shawwal 1433
5:13 AM
6:00 AM
6:45 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:54 PM
6:15 PM
7:48 PM
7:58 PM
9:01 PM
9:30 PM
Fri 31 August 2012
13 Shawwal 1433
5:14 AM
6:00 AM
6:46 AM1:20 PM
1:35 PM
5:53 PM
6:15 PM
7:47 PM
7:57 PM
9:00 PM
9:30 PM

NOTE:

  1. The Islamic date changes at sunset whereas the Gregorian date changes at midnight. The Islamic date shown on the calendar begins on the previous Gregorian day at sunset.
  2. The Islamic month begins on sighting of the new moon. We have taken every precaution to account for the sighting of the moon, however the Islamic date might be inaccurate by a day.
  3. The time for fasting begins at Fajr and ends at Maghrib.
  4. Prayer times have been calculated for Latitude 35°47' N and Longitude 78°38' W
  5. Qiblah direction is 55°50' E
  6. This time table was adopted from http://moonsighting.com/prayer.html